top of page
  • David Graham


MacKillop Saints have named their team to play Taminmin College for the Eels Cup at 4pm Today. Congratulations to all students. 1. Stepheno George

2. Jade Haarland

3. Max Fraser

4. Daniel Hausler

5. Alex Kawai

6. Phillip Vo

7. Will Lasker (VC)

8. Caleb Charman

9. Carlos Godinho (C)

10. Zane McConnell

11. Richard Sachs*

12. Mitchell Hausler

13. Liam Gardner

14. Josh Norris

15. Nathan Dixon

16. Eli Bamford-Brice

17. Alex Miller 18th man: William Crane

*Pending injury.

5 views0 comments
bottom of page